Ansprechpartner SCHOELLKOPF AG | Handel

Ansprechpartner SCHOELLKOPF AG

Oberli

Michaela Oberli
Technische Beratung
Verkauf
044 315 50 24 (Direkt)
oberli@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern

Schödler_V

Vanessa Schödler
Verkauf Innendienst
044 315 50 11 (Direkt)
schoedler@schoellkopf.ch 
Kontakt speichern

Althoff

Sebastian Althoff
stv. Bereichsleiter
Dr.-Ing. Bauing. + Geotechnik
044 315 50 10 (Direkt)
althoff@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern

R.Kaeser

Roger Käser
Dipl.-Ing. (BSc ZFH)
Technischer Berater
Verkauf
044 315 50 27 (Direkt)
r.kaeser@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern


Langenegger

Marc Langenegger
Technischer Berater
Verkauf
044 315 50 22 (Direkt)
langenegger@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern

Mazzocci

Flavio Mazzocchi
Verkauf Innendienst
044 315 50 21 (Direkt)
mazzocchi@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern

Ritz

Harald Ritz
Technischer Berater
Verkauf
079 560 49 46 (Mobile)
ritz@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern

Wehrli

Edi Wehrli
Bereichsleiter
Dipl.-Bauing. ETH
044 315 50 13 (Direkt)
079 673 18 84 (Mobile)
wehrli@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern