logo_schoellkopf_cmyk
D | F

Ansprechpartner SCHOELLKOPF AG | Handel

Wehrli

Edi Wehrli
Bereichsleiter
Dipl.-Bauing. ETH
044 315 50 13 (Direkt)
079 673 18 84 (Mobile)
wehrli@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern

Althoff

Sebastian Althoff
stv. Bereichsleiter
Dr.-Ing. Bauing. + Geotechnik 
044 315 50 10 (Direkt)
althoff@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern

Fullin

Markus Fullin
Leiter Innendienst
044 315 50 16 
fullin@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern


Christen

Thomas Christen
Conseiller technique
079 434 00 89 (Mobile)
021 961 14 00 
christen@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern

Ribeaud

Michel Ribeaud
Verkauf / techn. Beratung
044 315 50 28 (Direkt)
078 871 31 39 (Mobile)
ribeaud@schoellkopf.ch
Kontakt speichern

Michaela Oberli

Michaela Oberli
Verkauf / techn. Beratung
044 315 50 24 (Direkt)
oberli@schoellkopf.ch

Team Geo